First Baptist Team

Bruce Young // Senior Pastor bruce@fbcboise.org

Bruce Young // Senior Pastor

bruce@fbcboise.org

Matt Priebe // Executive Pastor matt@fbcboise.org

Matt Priebe // Executive Pastor

matt@fbcboise.org

Gail Bonine // Worship Pastor gail@fbcboise.org

Gail Bonine // Worship Pastor

gail@fbcboise.org

 
Glenn Compton // Care Pastor glenn@fbcboise.org

Glenn Compton // Care Pastor

glenn@fbcboise.org

Justin Schroeder // Children's Director justin@fbcboise.org

Justin Schroeder // Children's Director

justin@fbcboise.org

Kenny Barrett // Creative Arts Pastor kenny@fbcboise.org

Kenny Barrett // Creative Arts Pastor

kenny@fbcboise.org

 
Nick Binsacca // Youth Director nick@fbcboise.org

Nick Binsacca // Youth Director

nick@fbcboise.org

Dena Myers // Office Manager office@fbcboise.org

Dena Myers // Office Manager

office@fbcboise.org

Tori Burchfield // Family/Communications Admin & Missions Board Chair tori@fbcboise.org

Tori Burchfield // Family/Communications Admin & Missions Board Chair

tori@fbcboise.org

 

Leadership Board

The Leadership Board is a group of individuals who oversees the entire ministry of First Baptist Church and meet the qualifications of 1 Timothy 3:1-7 and Titus 1:5-9.  They have the responsibility of the spiritual oversight and leadership of the congregation; including encouraging, nurturing the flock of God, developing new Church leaders, and encouraging, nurturing, counseling, and providing constructive feedback to the Senior Pastor.  

IMG_9382.jpg

Internships

Are you sensing God’s call to ministry? Are you ready to take your leadership skills and gifting to the next level? Preparing to make ministry your part or full-time occupation? If you have a heart for ministry and believe God has called you to serve